Board of Directors

    President

    Rebecca Roy
    View Bio
    GEI Consultants
    e-mail: rroy@geiconsultants.com

    President Elect

    Jessamine Pottle
    View Bio
    CES Inc
    e-mail: jpottle@ces-maine.com

    Immediate Past President

    James Giberson
    View Bio
    Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.
    e-mail: jgiberson@wright-ryan.com

    Secretary

    Renee Laplante
    View Bio
    SMRT Inc.
    e-mail: rlaplante@smrtinc.com

    Treasurer

    Jessica Kandel
    Thornton Tomasetti
    e-mail: jkandel@beckerstructural.com

    Director at Large

    Lisa Beeler
    View Bio
    Ledgewood Construction
    e-mail: lbeeler@ledgewoodconstruction.com

    Director at Large

    Brent Bridges, P.E.
    View Bio
    Woodard & Curran
    e-mail: bbridges@woodardcurran.com

    Communications Chair 

    Andrew Gaumont
    Wright-Ryan
    e-mail: agaumont@wright-ryan.com

    Membership Chair

    Jennifer Andrews
    View Bio
    Woodard & Curran
    e-mail: jandrews@woodardcurran.com

    Program Committee Chair

    Kathryn Dionne
    View Bio
    SMRT Architecture Engineering Planning
    e-mail: kdionne@smrtinc.com