Board of Directors

President


James Giberson
View bio
Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.
e-mail: jgiberson@wright-ryan.com

President Elect


Rebecca Roy
View bio
GEI Consultants
e-mail: rroy@geiconsultants.com

Immediate Past President


Kathleen Porter
View bio
Lavallee Brensinger Architects
e-mail: kathleen.porter@lbpa.com

Secretary

Renee Laplante
SMRT Inc.
e-mail: rlaplante@smrtinc.com

Treasurer


Jessica Kandel
Becker Structural Engineers Inc
e-mail: jkandel@beckerstructural.com

Director at Large


Jennifer Andrews
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: jandrews@woodardcurran.com

Director at Large


Brent Bridges, P.E.
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: bbridges@woodardcurran.com