Board of Directors

President


Kathleen Porter
View bio
Lavallee Brensinger Architects
e-mail: kathleen.porter@lbpa.com

President Elect


James Giberson
View bio
Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.
e-mail: jgiberson@wright-ryan.com

Immediate Past President


William Johnson
PC Construction Company
e-mail: wjohnson@pcconstruction.com

Immediate Past President


Jill Marsano, CPSM
View bio
e-mail: jmarsano@westaff.com

Secretary

Rebecca Roy
GEI Consultants
e-mail: rroy@geiconsultants.com

Treasurer


Jessica Kandel
Becker Structural Engineers Inc
e-mail: jkandel@beckerstructural.com

Director at Large


Jennifer Andrews
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: jandrews@woodardcurran.com

Director at Large


Kathryn Dionne
View bio
SMRT Architecture Engineering Planning
e-mail: kdionne@smrtinc.com

Communications Chair 


Derek Leclerc
View bio
Fitzemeyer & Tocci
e-mail: dleclerc@f-t.com

Membership Chair


Jennifer Andrews
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: jandrews@woodardcurran.com

Program Committee Chair


Brent Bridges, P.E.
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: bbridges@woodardcurran.com